Tuesday, November 2, 2010
Today is my lucky day I went to store I was try to find the Toy Story 3 and i got it . It is so cool. Sucker munch of losers who don't have it. If someone bought on regular on they are Ok. If someone bought it on blu-ray are awesome. But who got the the Blu-ray with 2-disc, Digital Copy and regular are super cool like me. Does who don't have any of it are bunch of losers. So where don't have the Toys Story 3 movie who everyone like it so much don't have are much shit face losers.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment